Who are the 12 Imams

The 12 Imams are Divinely guided leaders from the lineage of Prophet Muhammad (s.a.w).
The 12 Imams are:

1 . Imam Ali bin Abi Talib (a.s)
2. Imam Hasan bin Ali (a.s)
3. Imam Hussain bin Ali (a.s)
4. Imam Ali Zayn Al-Abidin (a.s)
5. Imam Muhammad Al-Baqir (a.s)
6. Imam Ja’far Al-Sadiq (a.s)
7. Imam Musa Al-Kadhim (a.s)
8. Imam Ali Al-Ridha (a.s)
9. Imam Muhammad Al-Jawad (also al-Taqi) (a.s)
10. Imam Ali Al-Hadi (also Al-Naqi) (a.s)
11. Imam Hasan Al-Askari (a.s)
12. Imam Muhammad Al-Mahdi (a.s). Imam Al-Mahdi (a.s) is the living but concealed Imam

Leave a comment



Most Comments

Advertising Area

Recent Posts

Recent Comments

    Download Almomahedon App on Iphone


    Weather Today

    Download Almomahedon App on Android

    Website Design by Exl-Host